We currently have 129 users. Our users have posted 4661 posts. Welcome back Guest!
 
HomePortalGalleryFAQSearchRegisterLog in

Latest topics
» Notice to all Members!
Thu 25 Feb - 12:49 by Brex

» Obama the Great
Wed 13 Jan - 14:35 by Brex

» Climate Change
Wed 13 Jan - 14:32 by Brex

» The Best Console
Wed 13 Jan - 14:27 by Brex

» Has Elite Force come to it's end?
Wed 13 Jan - 14:25 by Brex

» Nital Jaxa
Wed 13 Jan - 14:22 by Brex

» The Birthday Thread
Wed 13 Jan - 14:21 by Brex

» Jantrix's Office
Wed 13 Jan - 14:19 by Brex

» Brex's Office
Wed 13 Jan - 14:18 by Brex

» Technical Support
Wed 13 Jan - 14:17 by Brex

» Important Notice!
Sun 20 Dec - 5:24 by Brex

» The ST-O-RP Team
Wed 16 Dec - 0:16 by Brex

» The Academy Years
Fri 27 Nov - 19:33 by sarahmertz

» Administration Academy
Sun 22 Nov - 7:14 by Brex

» R'sera application for admin academy
Sun 22 Nov - 5:06 by Brex

» Joe's App
Sat 21 Nov - 15:45 by Brex

» Can't leave Cait
Sat 21 Nov - 9:51 by sarahmertz

» Notice Board
Sat 21 Nov - 7:38 by Brex

» maps you need
Sat 31 Oct - 5:40 by Brex

» Back for a while
Wed 28 Oct - 9:38 by kaialin

» Server Update
Mon 26 Oct - 4:22 by kaialin

» The Academy Years
Thu 22 Oct - 20:43 by sarahmertz

» The Academy Years
Tue 20 Oct - 20:45 by sarahmertz

» ST-CAN Embassy
Tue 20 Oct - 13:21 by jabberman

» The Academy Years
Sun 18 Oct - 21:00 by sarahmertz

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Embassies
Please visit our partner roleplaying groups:

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Notice to all Members!
Thu 25 Feb - 12:49 by Brex
ST-O-RP is no longer accepting registrations at this site, please redirect to New ST-O-RP forums. We will be keeping this site for historical purposes only, thanks for reading.

Comments: 0
Important Notice!
Sun 20 Dec - 5:24 by Brex
We now have a website, so please can you all sign up over there, it is likely the forums will be going there as well, so you will need a separate login over there, please visit www.st-o-rp.com and update your links! Smile

Comments: 0
Server Update
Wed 13 May - 14:31 by Rhys Delta
The BE-RP Server has been updated to RPG-X 2.2 Beta 3 SE.

Comments: 8
New E-Mail Address
Tue 3 Feb - 4:48 by Brex
If there is something that you would like to discuss with the admins alone, please send either a PM to us through the Forums, or send an e-mail to stonlinerpadmins@groups.live.com
This will be read by all the admins so you should definitely get a response from, or all of us Smile

Comments: 1
Urgent Notice... yet again
Sun 9 Aug - 12:54 by Brex
Always check the required files section in the Roleplays and Downloads section and the required files for your SRP in it's own topic in the SRP section. This way you can continue to connect to the server

Comments: 0
Poll
Forum
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 19 on Fri 11 Sep - 23:51
Statistics
We have 129 registered users
The newest registered user is Farlander

Our users have posted a total of 4661 messages in 389 subjects
Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search